Esperanto-Asocio de Skotlando


Friday, December 17, 2004

Speakers for the 100th Scottish Esperanto Congress

The speakers-list is almost complete. Hopefully the names and topics which follow will tempt you to book! The booking-form will be available late January. If you do not receive one, please contact .

John Francis (Scottish School), Dr. Marjorie Boulton (John Dinwoodie), Ed Robertson (Albert Goodheir), Dr. Paul Gubbins (Reto Rossetti), Hugh Reid (John Francis), David Thornell (Bridge between Old and New), David Lilley (DB Gregor),Duncan Thomson (Knots), Norman Richardson (Clyde Steamers), David Bisset (Cathedral of the Isles), Geoffrey Sutton (Norse Languages); and last but not least Dr. Renato Corsetti, President of UEA (Esperanto and the Future).

There will be a strong cultural programme, fronted by Stephen Thompson who trained at RADA as an actor; he will will bring our literary theme to life.


Post a Comment

<< Home